Staff

Director

James Matison

Executive Director

(718) 623-9803 ext. 112
jmatison@bksny.org

Programs & Curriculum

Marcia Forbes

Deputy Director
(718) 623-9803 ext. 117
mforbes@bksny.org

Anusha Subramanyam

Director of Education and Research
(718) 623-9803 ext. 119
asubramanyam@bksny.org

Patricia Atkins

Director, Tompkins Children’s Center

Angalie Dasai

Director, Sumner Children’s Center

Elena Jaffe

Director, Nat Azarow Children’s Center

Huguette Lareche

Director, Brevoort Children’s Center

Delores Mims

Director, Edwards L. Cleaveland Children’s Center

Judith Brown-Fears

Director/Community Liaison, Weeksville Gardens Community Center

Finance

Kishor Belani

Director of Finance
(718) 623-9803 ext. 152
kbelani@bksny.org

Alan Mohabir

Controller
(718) 623-9803 ext. 114
amohabir@bksny.org

Administration

Almina Veliu

Director of Human Resources and Administration

(718) 623-9803 ext. 105

aveliu@bksny.org

Development

Aprille Russell

Director of Development
(718) 623-9803 ext. 115
arussell@bksny.org

Tania Kleckner

Senior Development Associate
(718) 623-9803 ext. 116
tkleckner@bksny.org