Staff

Director

James Matison

Executive Director
jmatison@bksny.org
(718) 623.9803, ext. 112

Programs & Curriculum

Marcia Forbes

Deputy Director
mforbes@bksny.org
(718) 623.9803, ext. 117

Anusha Subramanyam

Director of Research, Analysis, and Program Support
asubramanyam@bksny.org
(718) 623-9803, ext. 119

Patricia Atkins

Director, Tompkins Children’s Center

Angalie Dasai

Director, Sumner Children’s Center

Elena Jaffe

Director, Nat Azarow Children’s Center

Huguette Lareche

Director, Brevoort Children’s Center

Delores Mims

Director, Edwards L. Cleaveland Children’s Center

Finance

Kishor Belani

Director of Finance
(718) 623-9803, ext. 152
kbelani@bksny.org

Alan Mohabir

Controller
(718) 623-9803, ext. 114
amohabir@bksny.org

Development

Rovika Rajkishun

Director of Development
(718) 623-9803, ext. 120
rrajkishun@bksny.org

Tania Kleckner

Senior Development Associate
718-623-9803, ext. 116
tkleckner@bksny.org