Staff

Central Leadership Team

Melisha Jackman

 

Executive Director

mjackman@bksny.org

Angela Terry

 

Deputy Director of Administration

aterry@bksny.org

Ashley Williams

Deputy Director of Family & Community Engagement

awilliams@bksny.org

John H. Linder, Jr.

Interim Director of Development & Communications

jlinder@bksny.org

Central Support Team

Administrative Support

Joann Griffin

Executive Associate

jgriffin@bksny.org

Compliance

Elena Jaffe

Director of Compliance

ejaffe@bksny.org

Education

Kiera Wynne

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

kwynne@bksny.org

Cherisee Allick

Education Manager

callick@bksny.org

Enrollment

Crystal Taitt

Student Recruitment Operations Manager

ctaitt@bksny.org

Finance

Carol Liu

Fiscal Manager

cliu@bksny.org

Yolanda Camacho

Accounts Payable Coordinator

ycamacho@bksny.org

Human Resources

Latricia Davis

HR Generalist

ldavis@bksny.org

Center Directors

Seray Almamy

Director, Howard Children’s Center

salmamy@bksny.org

Myrtle Charles

Director, Edwards L. Cleaveland Children’s Center

mcharles@bksny.org

Shanine Nolan

Interim Center Director, Nat Azarow Children’s Center

snolan@bksny.org

Boimah Sayway

Director, Weeksville Gardens Children’s Center

bsayway@bksny.org

Kiera Wynne

Acting Director, Brevoort Children’s Center

kwynne@bksny.org

Marcia Thompson

Director, Tompkins Children’s Center

mthompson@bksny.org

Miroslava Poliscukova-Reyes

Director, Sumner Children’s Center

mreyes@bksny.org

2022 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE | BKS central office & centers are closed for staff & students on: Nov. 24, Nov. 25, Dec. 23, Dec. 26, Dec. 30, and Jan. 2, 2023.

X