Staff

Director

Benita R. Miller, Esq.

Executive Director

(718) 623-9803 ext. 112
bmiller@bksny.org

Programs & Curriculum

Marcia Forbes

Deputy Director
(718) 623-9803 ext. 117
mforbes@bksny.org

Anusha Subramanyam

Director of Education and Research
(718) 623-9803 ext. 119
asubramanyam@bksny.org

Seray Almamy

Director, Nat Azarow Children’s Center

Patricia Atkins

Director, Tompkins Children’s Center

Belinda Bell-Farmer

Acting Director, Edwards L. Cleaveland Children’s Center

Lisa Howard

Acting Director, Sumner Children’s Center

Sheryl Quallo

Director, Howard Children’s Center

Rosetta Scott

Director, Brevoort Children’s Center

Finance

Alan Mohabir

Controller
(718) 623-9803 ext. 114
amohabir@bksny.org

Administration

Almina Veliu

Director of Human Resources and Administration

(718) 623-9803 ext. 105

aveliu@bksny.org

Development

Tania Kleckner

Senior Development Associate
(718) 623-9803 ext. 116
tkleckner@bksny.org