Staff

Leadership

Benita R. Miller, Esq.

Executive Director

bmiller@bksny.org

Programs & Curriculum

Wanda Barbot

Director of Education and Instructional Support
wbarbot@bksny.org

Sheryl Quallo

Deputy Director of Early Care & Education
squallo@bksny.org

Seray Almamy

Director, Nat Azarow Children’s Center

Marcia Thompson

Director, Tompkins Children’s Center

Myrtle Charles

Director, Edwards L. Cleaveland Children’s Center

Sharon Holiner

Director, Sumner Children’s Center

Rosetta Scott

Director, Brevoort Children’s Center

Boimah Sayway

Director, Weeksville Gardens Children’s Center

Mary Menchaca

Director, Howard Children’s Center

Finance

David Fazio

Chief Financial Officer
dfazio@bksny.org

Administration

Angela Terry

Deputy Director of Administration
aterry@bksny.org

Compliance

Elena Jaffe

Director Of Compliance

ejaffe@bksny.org

Development

Philip Langer

Director of Development
planger@bksny.org