CURRENT PROGRAM YEAR HOLIDAY SCHEDULE: BKS central office & centers are closed for staff & students on: Feb. 20, May 29, and June 19, 2023.

Staff

Central Team

Melisha Jackman

 

Executive Director

mjackman@bksny.org

Ashley Williams

Deputy Director of Family & Community Engagement

awilliams@bksny.org

John H. Linder, Jr.

Interim Director of Development & Communications

jlinder@bksny.org

Joann Griffin

Executive Associate

jgriffin@bksny.org

Elena Jaffe

Director of Compliance

ejaffe@bksny.org

Kiera Wynne

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

kwynne@bksny.org

Pleshette Hunter-Cofield

Educational Manager

phunter-cofield@bksny.org

Carol Liu

Fiscal Manager

cliu@bksny.org

Yolanda Camacho

Accounts Payable Coordinator

ycamacho@bksny.org

Latricia Davis

HR Generalist

ldavis@bksny.org

Center Directors

Seray Almamy

Director, Howard Children’s Center

salmamy@bksny.org

Shanine Nolan

Interim Center Director, Nat Azarow Children’s Center

snolan@bksny.org

Boimah Sayway

Director, Weeksville Gardens Children’s Center

bsayway@bksny.org

Marcia Thompson

Director, Tompkins Children’s Center

mthompson@bksny.org

Miroslava Poliscukova-Reyes

Director, Sumner Children’s Center

mreyes@bksny.org