BKS is closed for Staff and Students on Friday, December 22; Monday, December 25; Friday, December 29; Monday, January 1, 2024. Happy Holidays!

Staff

Central Team

Melisha Jackman

 

Executive Director

mjackman@bksny.org

Crystal Owens

Deputy Director of Administration

cowens@bksny.org

Kiera Wynne

Deputy Director of Education

kwynne@bksny.org

John H. Linder, Jr.

Interim Director of Development & Communications

jlinder@bksny.org

Joann Griffin

Executive Associate

jgriffin@bksny.org

Elena Jaffe

Director of Compliance

ejaffe@bksny.org

Pleshette Hunter-Cofield

Educational Manager

phunter-cofield@bksny.org

Colleen O’ Neill

Occupational Therapist

coneill@bksny.org

Carol Liu

Fiscal Manager

cliu@bksny.org

Yolanda Camacho

Accounts Payable Coordinator

ycamacho@bksny.org

Helen Kogan

Recruitment & Human Resource Manager

hkogan@bksny.org

Latricia Davis

HR Generalist

ldavis@bksny.org

Center Directors

Samantha Williams

Director, Howard Children’s Center

swilliams@bksny.org

Marcia Thompson

Director, Tompkins Children’s Center

mthompson@bksny.org

Miroslava Poliscukova-Reyes

Director, Sumner Children’s Center

mreyes@bksny.org