About BKS Children’s Centers

Howard Children’s Center

Address: 1592 East New York Avenu, Brooklyn, NY 11212
Phone: (718) 342-2905
Center Director: Mary Menchaca, mmenchaca@bksny.org


Weeksville Gardens Children Center

Address: 1640 Pacific Street, Brooklyn, NY 11213
Phone: 9718) 395-9001
Center Director: Boimah Sayway, bsayway@bksny.org


Nat Azarow Children’s Center

Address: 232 Powell Street, Brooklyn, NY 11212
Phone: (718) 346-0924
Center Director: Seray Almamy, salmamy@bksny.org


Brevoort Children’s Center

Address: 250 Ralph Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11233
Phone: (718) 778-1069
Center Director: Rosetta Scott, rscott@bksny.org


Edwards L. Cleaveland Children’s Center

Address: 1185 Park Place, Brooklyn, NY 11213
Phone: (718) 778-6559
Acting Center Director: Myrtle Charles, mcharles@bksny.org


Sumner Children’s Center

Address: 860 Park Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11206
Phone: (718) 455-3471
Center Director: Sharon Holiner, sholinger@bksny.org


Tompkins Children’s Center

Address: 730 Park Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11206
Phone: (718) 782-9140
Center Director: Marcia Thompson, mthompson@bksny.org