2017 – 2018 Days We Are Closed

Please be advised, our centers will be closed on the following holidays:
Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2017
Thanksgiving Day &
the Friday After Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Holidays
Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
New Years Holidays
Monday, January 1, 2018
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15, 2018
President’s Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Staff Development Days: All centers will be closed
Monday, July 10, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
Monday, August 28, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Friday, December 29, 2017
Friday, February 16, 2018
Friday, April 6, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Other days: Any day the mayor of New York City declares an emergency closing of public schools, centers will be closed.