2019 – 2020 Days We Are Closed

Our centers will be closed on the following holidays:
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Holiday
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year’s Holiday
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
President’s Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT DAYS
(Centers are closed for students; Staff reports in)
Thursday, August 29
Friday, August 30, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020
 
Other days: Any day the Mayor of New York City declares an emergency closing of public schools, centers will be closed.